Guardian Execution Plan

1.Creating a decentralized blockchain mutual community

2.Developing anti-inflation mutual support financial products

3.Equipping mutual support products with global circulation and global risk hedging capabilities

4.Being compatible with global mutual organizations and Internet organizations to create an industry ecosystem

5.Extreme privacy protection and identity management for users

Risk Management

Public Election

Guardian selects the third-party assessment agencies, teams of medical experts, and lawyers through public elections to rigorously identify the authenticity of mutual support events. In the case that fraud is discovered after the allocation of mutual support funds, the platform will be obligated to recover the funds.

Health Examination

The incidence rate of major diseases will change with the factors of people's living environment, eating habits, working conditions and so on. For example, due to the change of cancer incidence rate, the rights and obligations of members of different ages are extremely unequal. Guardian quarterly provides mutual support plan operation status and future recommendation report to members, closely monitors the illness incidence of the members of the mutual support plan on the platform, and combines this with market data to track and measure the incidence rate of cancer. If there is a significant change in the incidence rate, resulting in the unequal rights and obligations of members, suggested adjustments to the rules of the plan will be put forward.

Regular Disclosure

Guardian regularly publishes monthly mutual support events which are in line with the rules of the plan, and accepts other members’ questions and legal investigations. In order to confirm the authenticity of the mutual support event, the mutual support members all agree that the platform will publicize the true identity of the mutual support applicant together with the process and details of the event to other members, and disclose the claim document provided by the applicant.

Smart Contract

Community members verify and supervise system operation through the blockchain browser's transfer records and the TX signature of trades. Multiparty cooperation is built among professional organizations, and they adopt trade signature method to complete risk pricing, financial investment and claim management. With the permission of the customers it manages, data provider will assist customers to realize the personal information assets. Based on these data, operations like differentiated insurance pricing, design, underwriting, claim settlement can be automatically executed by smart contracts, completely achieving “weak centralization” and “de-intermediation”.

Technical Realization

Guardian will build a native multi-chain system that focuses on the insurance vertical industry, enhance blockchain performance and achieve secure isolation through dedicated chain, and make use of cross-chain technology to achieve value transfer among mainstream public blockchains such as BTC, ETH, and EOS. The ultimate goal of Guardian is to improve performance and security to meet the practical requirements of mutual insurance and network mutual support.

Cross-chain Technology

Guardian's cross-chain technology solves the problem of isolated values, utilizing cross-chain technology to provide a better application cooperation platform for multi-currency communities. In future, different communities could call Guardian's insurance contracts with different public blockchains. However, the new problem with cross-chaining is that high-performance public blockchains are subject to those low-performance ones in collaboration (the “wooden barrel principle”). And Guardian's solution is “Relay”, which enhances link capacity and coverage.

Double-chain Heterogeneous Architecture

HGS public blockchain is MIB (mutual insurance blockchain).
HGS alliance chain is MIAB (mutual insurance alliance blockchain).
Using MIB for the circulation of certificates and the storage and interaction of insurance contract information.
Using MIAB to store the private information of users.
The MIB uses a cross-chain mechanism and other mainstream public blockchains for certificates exchange to achieve isolation.
MIAB and MIB exchange tokens through the cross-chain mechanism and achieve acquisition and real-time claim to ensure high isolation.
MIAB conducts user and information sharing among different organizations in all aspects of insurance, in the same time, it guarantees users’ privacy.

Consensus Mechanism

The consensus algorithm of MIAB optimizes the identity equivalence, response time of trading, concurrency ability, server computing ability and network bandwidth required by the alliance chain to improve computational efficiency, reduce repetitive work, and lower bandwidth consumption. While ensuring high concurrency, the trade can be confirmed in a short period of time, and once confirmed, a consensus is reached in the alliance chain and cannot be tampered with.

The MIB adopts the DPOS consensus mechanism.

The DPOS mechanism has proven its usability and efficiency in classic blockchain projects such as EOS and STEEM. The confirmation of the DPOS consensus proceeds from the longest chain confirmed by 2/3 super nodes, which, to a great extent, avoids the forks. Super nodes should not produce blocks on multiple forks and cannot sign multiple blocks with the same timestamp or the same block height. These suspicious behaviors will be voted out.

Cross-chain Mechanism

The MIB exerts a hybrid cross-chain mechanism to achieve value transfer among mainstream public blockchains such as BTC, ETH, and EOS.

Sidechains/Relays: The HGS chain is capable of reading the events and status of other mainstream public blockchains, that is, supporting SPV (Simple Payment Vertification), which verifies the information of Header and Merkle tree on the block, thus achieving the transfer of cross-chain assets.

Account Mechanism

In the insurance event, both the real name and the privacy of the user need to be guaranteed.

MIB uses MIAB for KYC Certification, and the corresponding data is stored on MIAB to ensure data isolation security.

First, MIAB only allows the institutions included in the admission mechanism to synchronize data, and allows the account authorized by the authorization mechanism to verify the user's identity and examine the private data.

Users could authorize their own permissions to other accounts, so that other accounts could access or operate their accounts.

Redundant Distributed Storage Network

RDSN (Redundancy Distributed Storage Network) is a distributed versioned storage protocol that utilizes hash table technology. Data is indexed by the file abstract(sha256) sharding. Large files are divided into fixed-size 4M data blocks distributed in a large number of nodes, and resource synchronization is quickly performed by means of a P2P network. The embedded version management mechanism makes it more convenient to trace and publish resources.

The incentive mechanism of HGS makes it faster to access the resources stored on it, and this kind of storage is safer and more permanent than the traditional cloud storage, and with the redundancy of the HGS super node, the claim records of users will be maintained forever.

MISDK (Mutual Insurance Contract Standard Development Kit)

HGS offers a variety of MIS (mutual insurance standard).

HGS provides developers with a set of standards that can be implemented agilely. Only HGS-compliant insurance contracts can be issued on the HGS chain, which allows mutual insurance to be built following these common interface standards. The standards are including but not limited to:
1. Complying with the HGS Alliance Governance Regulations;
2. Complying with the standards agreed by HGS;
3. The claim result must be determined by the third-party arbitration institution that has been certified by the alliance to further improve the fairness of contract execution.

HGS realizes the seamless interaction between the mutual community and third-party arbitration institutions through MISDK, solves the difficulties of contacting arbitration institutions for mutual community and the questioning of the fairness of claims, making HGS chain a complete and self-running ecosystem.

We are in partnership with

金惠家社区

每日金融

黄飞红资本

众达资本

头狼资本

集素资本

速递易

Contact Us

Business Consulting:[email protected]

Guardian执行计划

1.创建分散的区块链互助社区

2.开发抗通胀互助金融产品

3.使互助产品具有全球流通和全球风险对冲能力

4.与全球互助组织和互联网组织兼容,创建一个行业生态系统

5.极端用户隐私保护和身份管理

风控措施

公开选举

Guardian通过公开选举确定第三方评估机构、医疗专家团队以及律师,对互助事件的真实性进行严谨地鉴定。万一在互助金划拨后才发现有欺诈行为,平台将义务代为追偿。

健康检测

重大疾病等发病率会随着人们的生活环境、饮食习惯、工作状态等因素发生变化,如因癌症发病率的变化而导致不同年龄层会员的权利与义务出现明显不对等情况,Guardian每季度向会员提供互助计划运营情况及未来建议报告,密切监测平台内互助计划的会员发病情况,结合市场权威数据,跟踪与测算癌症发病率,如出现发病率重大变化而导致会员权利义务的不对等,将提出计划规则调整建议。

定期披露

Guardian每月定期公示当月符合计划规则的互助事件,接受其他会员的质询和合法调查。为确认互助事件真实性,互助会员同意平台向其他互助会员公示互助申请人的真实身份,事件发生的过程和详细情况,披露申请互助所提供的相关材料。

智能合约

社区成员通过区块链浏览器的转账记录和交易的TX签名核对和监督系统运行,专业机构多方协作,交易签名方式,完成风险定价、理财投资,赔付管理工作,数据提供方在管理的客户许可情况下,协助客户个人信息资产变现,基于这些数据可以做差异化保险定价、设计、核保、理赔等环节都被智能合约自动执行,完全做到了“弱中心化”和“去中介。

技术实现

Guardian将建设一套专注于保险垂直行业的原生多链系统,通过专链专用提升区块链性能、实现安全隔离,并使用跨链技术实现与BTC、ETH、EOS等主流公链间的价值传递。Guardian的最终目标是将性能、安全性提升至能够满足相互保险、网络互助实际应用要求。

跨链技术

Guardian的跨链技术解决的是价值孤岛问题。用跨链技术为持有不同币种的社区提供更好的应用合作平台。未来,不同社区可以用不同的公有链调用Guardian的保障合约。跨链带来的新问题是,性能高的公有链在协作中会受制于性能低的公有链(想象下“木桶原理”)Guardian的对此的解决方案是“Relay”,增强链路容量和覆盖。

双链异构

HGS公链为MIB(mutual insurance blockchain)
HGS联盟链为MIAB(mutual insurance alliance blockchain)
使用MIB进行通证的流通以及保险合约信息的存储及交互。
使用MIAB存储用户隐私信息。
MIB使用跨链机制和其他主流公链进行通证交换,实现隔离性。
MIAB和MIB通过跨链机制进行通证交换,实现购置及实时赔付,以保证高隔离性。
MIAB在保险各环节中的不同机构中进行用户及信息共享,并且保证用户隐私。

共识机制

MIAB的共识算法根据联盟链要求的身份对等性、交易响应时间、并发能力、以及服务器计算能力和网络带宽等进行深入优化,可提高计算效率,减少重复工作,降低带宽消耗。在保证高并发的同时,可保证交易在短时间内能得到确认,且一旦确认后,在联盟链里即达成共识且不可篡改。

MIB使用DPOS共识机制。

DPOS机制已经在EOS、STEEM等经典区块链项目证明了其可用性和高效性。DPOS共识的确认来自于包含2/3的超级节点确认过的最长链,最大程度避免了分叉。超级节点不应该在多个分叉上生产块,不能签署多个相同时间戳或相同区块高度的区块,这些可疑行为会被投票出局。

跨链机制

MIB使用混合跨链机制实现与BTC、ETH、EOS等主流公链间价值传递。

侧链/中继(Sidechains / Relays):HGS链本身可以读取其他主流公链的事件和状态,即支持SPV(Simple Payment Verificaiton),能够验证块上Header、Merkle tree的信息,从而实现跨链资产的转移。

哈希锁定(Hash-locking):在HGS链与BTC系主链之间设定相互操作的触发器。设置一个待披露明文的随机数的hash值,通过锁定一段时间猜hash原值(preimage)来兑换支付(redeem)的机制。

账户机制

在保险场景中既需要保证用户实名,也需要保证用户的隐私性。

MIB使用MIAB进行KYC Certification,相应的数据保存在MIAB上,保证数据隔离安全。

首先MIAB仅允许包含在准入机制的机构能够同步数据,且允许通过授权机制授权的账号对用户身份进行验证,以及隐私资料的查看。

用户使用可以授权方式将自己的权限授权给其他账户,使得其他账户可以访问或操作自己的账户。

冗余化分布式存储网络

RDSN(Redundancy Distributed Storage Network 冗余化分布式储存网络)是一套利用了哈希表技术的分布式版本化存储协议。通过文件内容摘要(sha256)分片来对数据进行索引。大文件将被分割为固定大小4M的数据块分布式地存储在众多节点中, 借助P2P网络快速进行资源同步。内嵌的版本管理机制,更加方便进行资源的溯源,发布。

HGS的激励机制使得其上的资源能够比传统的云存储访问速度更快、更安全、更永久,再配合HGS超级节点的冗余,使得用户赔付记录信息永不丢失。

MISDK(相互保险合约标准开发工具包)

HGS提供多种MIS(mutual insurance standard)

HGS为开发者提供了一套可敏捷实施的标准。只有符合HGS标准的保障合约才能在HGS链发行, 这使得相互保险可以遵循这些通用的接口标准来构建。这些标准包括但不仅限于:
1、遵守HGS联盟治理条例;
2、遵守HGS统一约定的标准;
3、必须通过联盟认证的第三方仲裁机构判定赔付结果,进一步提高合约执行的公平性。

HGS通过MISDK实现互助社区与第三方仲裁机构的无缝交互,解决互助社区联系仲裁机构困难、赔付公平性受质疑等问题,使HGS链成为一个完整并能自运行的生态系统。

我们的合作伙伴

金惠家社区

每日金融

黄飞红资本

众达资本

头狼资本

集素资本

速递易

联系我们

业务咨询:[email protected]