Standard Mutual Support Platform

The platform provides standard insurance product which is a one-stop solution, including precise cover, data-based service, insurance survey and claim settlement service.

Joining in the Platform

Based on standardized mutual support, Guardian provides insurance services to users. And all users can take part in it. When the serious illness stipulated in the insurance contract occurs, Guardian will pay the insurance benefit to the applicant. The current standardized mutual insurance must rely on the trusted third party(TPAs) to conduct claim settlement, identification and consultation.

Customer Participation Plan

When mutual support members join in Guardian, they can also recharge on behalf of their family members. After locking HGS by the smart contract, the user is given the claim qualification after a certain period of observation.

Application and Identification of Mutual Support Event

When mutual support members join in Guardian, they can also recharge on behalf of their family members. After locking HGS by the smart contract, the user is given the claim qualification after a certain period of observation.

Insurance Obtainment

When the publicity period expires and no objections raised, Guardian will transfer the HGS share locked by the member account to the account of the rescued person. The rescued person can obtain the legal currency payment through the trade of Digital Currency Exchange. The maximum payment hinges on the specific mutual support plan the person participated.

Customized Platform

Customized insurance is a free insurance market initiated to meet the need of minority and long-tail insurance.

Participation Rules

Guardian is based on the users’ need on the platform, and every team in Guardian is initiated by a group of friends and acquaintances. If loss occurred to one of the members, other members of the team vote to determine the amount of the insurance benefit. The final amount is averaged and shared by the members of the team. The voting as well as the payment and issuance of the mutual support funds are all carried out on the blockchain, among which the payment and issuance of the mutual support funds is carried out on the platform.

Rights and Benefits

The rules of claim settlement and access requirements are all decided by the initiator. Following the principle of fairness and mutual support, the legality of the project is supervised by the platform, and members can enjoy the third-party services such as claim settlement, identification, and consultation provided by the platform, as well as data support services. After the project has passed the trial and entered the market, the platform vote according to the needs of the participating users to determine the main content of the project, and to meet the overall interests of the mutual insurance participants.

Sharing Platform

The creation of a new model based on the blockchain credit system will greatly reduce channel costs, providing customers with greater amount insured while lowering operating costs.

Data Privatization

The data chain assists the associative data storage and operation of diversified platforms, while at the same time, it maintains the complete privatization of data, so that P2P insurance platform could resort to smart contracts to solve the current problems in the transmission of private data or assets.

Members of Guardian

When Guardian members or other community members join in, the organization pays Guardian[如原文的Guardian改为HGS,则此处改为HGS.] to the users it manages, writes identity information to the blockchain, and obtains mutual insurance qualification. The mutual organization may choose to transfer the users’ claim protocol to Guardian, or the organization receives the payment, then brings it to users, achieving a win-win situation with the platform.

Access Requirements

According to the access requirements of the customized insurance, different insurance plans may set different access requirements and the engagement could be made with the smart contract, and Guardian is willing to provide the consultancy service.

Access of the Institutions

1

access to API protocol

2

payment of cash deposit

3

maintenance of the registration on customers’ behalf

4

regulation of premium and penalty mechanism

5

operation of independent protocol

Mutual Industry Solutions

We are in partnership with

金惠家社区

每日金融

黄飞红资本

众达资本

头狼资本

集素资本

速递易

Contact Us

Business Consulting:[email protected]

标准互助平台

标准保障产品、保障精算、数据支撑,公估鉴定服务的一站式服务解决方案

加入流程

Guardian基于标准化的互助内容向用户提供保险服务,任何用户皆可参与其中,当保险合同中约定的重疾或大病发生时,Guardian会向投保人支付一笔保险金,当前标准化互助保险必须依靠平台信任的第三方机构(TPAs)来进行公估,鉴定及咨询。

客户加入计划

互助成员加入Guardian,也可代家庭成员进行充值。通过智能合约锁定HGS后,用户度过一定观察期后具备赔付资格。

互助事件申请与鉴定

互助成员加入Guardian,也可代家庭成员进行充值。通过智能合约锁定HGS后,用户度过一定观察期后具备赔付资格。

赔付获取

公示期满且其他会员无异议,Guardian会将会员账户锁定的HGS份额划付至被救助人账户,救助人可通过数字货币交易所交易获得法币赔付,最高赔付金额按具体参与的互助计划为准。

定制型平台

定制型保险是为了满足小众、长尾的保险需求所开发的自由保险市场

加入规则

Guardian基于平台上的用户需求,由朋友、熟人发起组成小团体(team),若有成员出险,则由团体成员投票决定理赔额度,最终理赔额度取平均值,并由团体内成员分担,该平台的投票环节、互助金额的缴纳和发放都在区块链上进行,其中互助金额的缴纳和发放是通过平台进行的。

享受权益

保险的赔付规则,准入门槛都由发起人自由设定,遵从公平互助原则,项目的合法性受平台监督,并可享受平台提供的公估、鉴定、咨询等第三方服务,以及数据支持服务。项目过审进入市场之后,可根据参与用户的需求进行投票决定项目内容主体的变更,与时俱进的满足相互保险各个参与方的整体利益。

分享型平台

基于区块链的信用体系创建新模式将极大地降低渠道费用,为客户提供更大的保额支持并降低运营成本

数据私有化

数据链可以帮助不同平台联合储存和运算数据,与此同时,它还可以保持数据的完全私有化,这样一来P2P保险平台就可以使用智能合同来解决当前传送私人数据或者资产时面临的诸多难题。

加入对象

Guardian加入的成员或其它社区组织成员,加盟时组织为其管理的用户缴纳Guardian,向区块链写入身份信息,获取互助保障资格,互助组织可选择将用户的赔付协议转移给Guardian,或以组织方领取赔付,再自行与用户清算,与平台实现共赢。

加入条件

以定制化保障内容约定的加入条件为准,不同保障计划可设置不同的加入条件,以智能合约进行约定,Guardian可提供顾问服务。

机构接入方式

1

接入API协议

2

缴纳保证金

3

代注册维护

4

奖惩机制监管

5

独立协议运营

互助行业解决方案

我们的合作伙伴

金惠家社区

每日金融

黄飞红资本

众达资本

头狼资本

集素资本

速递易

联系我们

业务咨询:[email protected]